Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milwaukie Marketplace

5 rating
  • 01/28/19
  • Whitehawk P. Google

Great location, awesome people!

5 rating

Very professional got just what I asked for.

5 rating

Love this place!!! My son Jason loves it too! His stylist is Johna and she is amazing! He’s gone to several stylist but johna is the only one that listens to what he wants and her suggestions helps with his styling! He loves the mvp experience! Everyone i

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Whitehawk P. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Great location, awesome people!"

5
Jason L. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Very professional got just what I asked for."

5
Mele K. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Love this place!!! My son Jason loves it too! His stylist is Johna and she is amazing! He’s gone to "

4
A. F. | January 16, 2019 Google

"My son really enjoys this place! The one and only reason I am not giving them 5 stars is because twi"

5
April F. | January 15, 2019 Google

"I love sport clips....always friendly and clean...and Stacy has always done a beautiful job on my ha"

5
Phillip V. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Shae did a great job! Friendly and personable yet didn't talk my ear off. She noticed my dog tags an"

5
rader a. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Good service, go MVP"

1
Patronize S. | January 10, 2019 Google

"went to get haircut for 7yr old and the lady butchered his hair and then charged me $15 for a child'"

5
Gabe V. | January 10, 2019 Google

"During my visit to the Milwaukie, Oregon Sport Clips my stylist, Shae, was super friendly, and gave "

5
James R. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Exceptional service, great atmosphere, sharp looking cut. This is my new place."