Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milwaukie Marketplace

5 rating
  • 05/27/19
  • Christopher P. Google

Felt welcomed as soon as I opened the door. Service was excellent. Ladies were very friendly; they were skilled and efficient and I felt very comfortable in the chair. Will certainly return!

5 rating

Always nice people working here

5 rating
  • 05/20/19
  • Alejandro C. Google

Buena atenci?n... I fill like a king

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Christopher P. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Felt welcomed as soon as I opened the door. Service was excellent. Ladies were very friendly; they w"

5
Mike J. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Always nice people working here"

5
Alejandro C. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Buena atenci?n... I fill like a king"

5
David Y. | May 20, 2019 Google

"The stylists are always friendly and seem to love working there. The prices are great too!"

5
Matt H. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut friendly staff. Ive been coming here since it opened."

5
Safiyy K. | May 11, 2019 Google

"More expensive than the usual barber however what's different is the level of service and care they "

5
Alex C. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Las fotografias son "elocuentes" exponen el antes y despu?s del corte de cabello. EXCELENTE ATENCION"

1
scott k. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Not impressed, been several times and tried to give them a chance but had not had a good experience."

5
Karen F. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Stacey is the best!"

3
VIRGINIA E. | March 22, 2019 Google

"My GRANDSON CAMER'S had his hair cut ,"